DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Nalasopara (Updated 57 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:02 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    27 °C

    Humidity

    89%

    Wind : From the West at 8 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.13 AM

    Sunset

    7.16 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Nalasopara

      • 27 Jul, Wed 28 / 26 °C
      • 28 Jul, Thu 28 / 25 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 28 / 26 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 28 / 26 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 28 / 26 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 28 / 26 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 27 / 26 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 27 / 26 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 28 / 26 °C
      • 5 Aug, Fri 28 / 26 °C

    Comments