Weather in Nalasopara (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 12:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    23.6 °C

    Humidity

    90%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.55 AM

    Sunset

    6.45 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    29 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    22 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    22 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Nalasopara

      • 18 Apr, Thu 29 / 22 °C
      • 19 Apr, Fri 28 / 22 °C
      • 20 Apr, Sat 31 / 22 °C
      • 21 Apr, Sun 32 / 23 °C
      • 22 Apr, Mon 33 / 23 °C
      • 23 Apr, Tue 32 / 23 °C
      • 24 Apr, Wed 31 / 23 °C
      • 25 Apr, Thu 31 / 23 °C
      • 26 Apr, Fri 31 / 23 °C
      • 27 Apr, Sat 32 / 23 °C

    Comments